Event Sponsors:

Baer Brakes www.baer.com

Spectre Performance www.spectreperformance.com

JBA Headers www.jbaheaders.com

Equipe Watches www.equipewatches.com

Classic Industries www.classicindustries.com

Optima Batteries www.optimabatteries.com

Fatman Fabrications www.fatmanfab.com

Royal Purple www.royalpurple.com

Eddie Motorsports www.eddiemotorsports.com

Advanced Clutch Technology www.advancedclutch.com

Chris Alston Chassisworks www.cachassisworks.com

GM Performance Parts www.gmperformanceparts.com

Vintage Air www.vintageair.com

Boze Forged Wheels www.bozeforged.com

Ground Up Restorations www.ss396.com

Super Chevy Shows www.superchevyshow.com

Firebird Raceway www.firebirdraceway.com

GROUP A CARS - 2010 - 2011
NAME DRAG ET DRAG MPH AUTO-X POINTS
RICK ANDRADE 12.442 120.51 28.67 51
ERIK CEDERBERG 13.496 112.04 27.07 46
AARON PFADT 13.624 105.84 27.42 40
DAVID JAMES 13.440 107.93 29.14 39
FREDRICK LOMAX 12.475 114.53 30.80 37
ROB BYRD 13.702 105.69 29.35 36
GUY MARTIN 13.871 102.43 29.21 35
GUILLERMO GARCIA JR. 12.721 111.11 NA 32
DON GONZALES 14.392 100.75 28.99 32
JOHN COY 13.942 103.02 30.89 30
LOGAN RIFFENBURG 14.184 107.84 30.50 26
EDWARD VANHOY 13.875 103.12 32.96 25
DANNIE PINARD 14.351 96.18 31.50 24
BRAIN STEWART 14.606 95.21 30.51 24
AL MORENO 14.377 102.78 31.23 23
GROUP B CARS - 1967- 2002
NAME DRAG ET DRAG MPH AUTO-X POINTS
BRETT CAMPBELL 13.625 107.10 26.64 50
CASEY ALDRIDGE 12.851 110.80 27.77 48
TOM FOGLESONG 13.423 106.02 27.82 43
DAVID POZZI 14.043 78.56 26.65 43
DOUG RENNER 14.663 94.28 26.95 42
VALERIE PICHETTE 14.020 100.80 29.50 38
TOM PICHETTE 16.200 85.68 30.60 38